Apologies to Cowboy Joe

This morning I posted a comment on someone else’s YouTube channel. I was wrong. I did what I get mad at others for doing. Judged a book by his cover. That was wrong of me and I apologize.

That being said I agree that this country needs a revolution. But a peaceful one until such time as the traitorous Orwellian pigs in office make it impossible.

They will try to blame the liberty movement, like they are doing at the LAX shooting, and call us terrorists for wanting freedom. We can’t become the terror cells they make us out to be.

They must declare war first. Fire the first shot. Of we are automatically doomed.

CowboyJoe. Again, whether you read this or not. I apologize.

Leave a Reply

