To those who feel I am racist….

I have been called racist for my criticism of obombya. (I refuse to give a title of honor to someone who is so willingly trying to destroy my country.) While it is true I don’t like the man, the motivation for my dislike has nothing to do with skin color. The following article paints a very good picture of what I base my disdain on. ( For the record, I hated bush too!)

http://www.infowars.com/why-obama-
thought-he-could-get-away-with-obamacare/

It is my opinion that our president and many of our elected officials need to be not only arrested and/or impeached, but tried for treason against the Constitution of the United States of America. The very document our so called elected leaders swear an oath to uphold.

Leave a Reply

